Home PageAbout UsEventsLu`auPhotosOfficersContact Info

SMU Annual Lu`au
"Spirit of Aloha"
Saturday, April 21, 2012
Marcus Pavilion
Doors Open at 5:30pm

Ticket Prices (Reserved Tables for Purchases of 8 tickets)                     Ticket Includes:
Current SMU Students/Faculty/Staff - $10                                              * Hawaiian Food
General Admission - $20                                                                             *Student Performances
Children (Ages 5 and Under) - Free

For Tickets please e-mail:  huiohawaii@stmartin.edu

2011-2012 Lu`au Committee

Food Chair                                                                                                           Lu`au Chairs
        Sarah Thomas ~ sarah.thomas@stmartin.edu                              Tina Atonio ~ christina.atonio@stmartin.edu
Food Chair                                                                                            Justine Camacho ~ justine.camacho@stmartin.edu
        Mekedes Asegdom ~ mekedes.asegdom@stmartin.edu
Entertainment Chair
        Malulani Antonio ~ malulani.antonio@stmartin.edu
Decorations Chair
        Maureen Pauaraisa  ~ maureen.pauaraisa@stmartin.edu
Ticket Management
        Christiana Calumpit ~ christiana.calumpit@stmartin.edu
Advertisement Chair
        Alexis Manzanares~ alexis.manzanares@stmartin.edu
Donation Chair
        Malulani Antonio ~ malulani.antonio@stmartin.edu
Country Store/Raffle/Keiki Booths Chair
        Paula Pagdilao ~
paula.pagdilao@stmartin.edu