Home PageAbout UsEventsLu`auPhotosOfficersContact Info

2011-2012 Executive Board

President                                                                                                            Advisors
        Chason Yamaguchi ~ chason.yamaguchi@stmartin.edu                                 Phil Ibarra ~ PIbarra@stmartin.edu
Vice-President                                                                                                            Lauren Taga ~ LTaga@stmartin.edu
        Trevor Ventura ~ trevor.ventura@stmartin.edu
Secretary
        Anabell Corpuz ~ anabell.corpuz@stmartin.edu
Treasurer
        Alyssa Aguilar ~ alyssa.aguilar@stmartin.edu
Hui Activity Chair
        Christina Nguyen ~ christina.nguyen@stmartin.edu
Lu`au Chair
        Tina Atonio ~ christina.atonio@stmartin.edu
Lu`au Chair
        Justine Camacho ~ justine.camacho@stmartin.edu
Historian
        Amber Sensano ~ natasha.sensano@stmartin.edu