Society of Women Engineers- Members List

2006-2007

MEMBERS POINTS FOR FALL SEMESTER POINTS FOR SPRING SEMESTER
Almeda, Carlos Lui 8  
*Baltadonis, Stephanie 15  
Best, Kelly 0  
*Bornasal, Liza 20  
Bryant, Elizabeth 4  
Byers, Andrew 0  
D'Alelio, Joseph 4  
Dillon, Hannah 0  
Golob, Whitney 15  
Hada, Chelsea 0  
Hoosain, Tariq 31  
Horton, Janice 11  
Kallas, Ashley 0  
Kimmel, Krista 11  
*Lilly, Sarah 4  
*Orling, Chrissy 20  
Page, Patty 19  
Sarkela, Tim 11  
Washington, Danika 15  

* Officers Do Not Get Credit for Points

SWE Membership 2004-2005

Baltadonis, Stehanie sbaltadonis@stmartin.edu
Benedict,Patrick pcbenec@hotmail.com
Best, Kelly kbest@stmartin.edu
Budrow, Jasmine jbudrow@stmartin.edu
Cuoio, Marcus marcuscuoio@yahoo.com
Elder, April featherrocket@hotmail.com
Fitsmaurice, Laura fitzmaurice860@hotmail.com
Golob, Whitney wgolob@morbit.com
Greenwood, Jennifer tjcm@earthlink.net
Hein, Mary Rose mhein@stmartin.edu
Horton, Janice skipsterpenny@hotmail.com
Laraisse, Maria mlaraisse@stmartin.edu
Lee, Angela olybears2001@hotmail.com
Robinson, Stephanie srobinson@stmartin.edu
Washington, Danika dwashington@stmartin.edu

Back to Homepage