SWE members at Saint Martin's University are active in the community.

2010-2011 OFFICERS

President                           Lacey Criswell              lacey.criswell@stmartin.edu

Vice President                   Jennifer Hatfield           jennfer.hatfield@stmartin.edu

Secretary                           Megan Stewart             meghan.stewart@stmartin.edu

Treasurer                           Joshua Mergens            joshua.mergens@stmartin.edu

 

2009-2010 OFFICERS

President                             Erin Woodward          erin.woodward@stmartin.edu

Vice President                    Yvonne Cabrera          yvonnerose.cabrera@stmartin.edu

Secretary                            Justine Woo                 justine.woo@stmartin.edu

Treasurer                            Jennifer Hatfield          jennifer.hatfield@stmartin.edu

 

 

SWE Counselor                  Jocelyne Gray             

Webmaster                         Lacey Criswell             lacey.criswell@stmartin.edu

Region J Section Rep         Jasmine Budrow           jbudrow@stmartin.edu

Faculty Advisor                  Amanie Abdelmessih   abdelmessih@stmartin.edu

 

 

Back to Homepage